Comedy Onslaught

Comedy Onslaught
Featuring the hottest up-and-coming comics in Austin and beyond, COMEDY ONSLAUGHT is a showcase every Tuesday at 10PM at The Creek and The Cave.
 
These comics put the “laughter” in slaughter.
 
Hosted by comedian Josh Cabaza from the Comedy Frequency- see you at the slaughter!
 
All Shows are 21+ Line ups subject to change

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets