Banana Phone

Banana Phone

FREE!

An Open Mic where hecklers ring in. Hosted by Kandace Medina.

Every Sunday starting at 10pm, during our all day happy hour! Sign ups in person. 

 
All Shows are 21+ Line ups subject to change

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 21, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, July 28, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, August 4, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, August 11, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, August 18, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, August 25, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, September 1, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, September 8, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, September 15, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, September 22, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, September 29, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Load More