Banana Phone

Banana Phone

FREE!

An Open Mic where hecklers ring in. Hosted by Kandace Medina.

Every Sunday starting at 10pm, during our all day happy hour! Sign ups in person. 

 
All Shows are 21+ Line ups subject to change

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 17, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, March 24, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, March 31, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, April 7, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, April 14, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, April 21, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, April 28, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, May 5, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, May 12, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, May 19, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, May 26, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, June 2, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, June 9, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, June 16, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, June 23, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, June 30, 2024
10:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets