Comedians On The Rise

Comedians On The Rise
Comedians On The Rise is a standup-comedy showcase jam packed with Austin's biggest and brightest rising stars - with some names that you may already recognize! Come hangout every Wednesday to laugh with some of the best comics in the country.
 
All Shows are 21+ Line ups subject to change

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

$10.00

Ages 

21

Get Tickets