The Creek and The Cave Open Mic

The Creek and The Cave Open Mic

FREE with RSVP! $5 at door.

Also featuring ALL DAY HAPPY HOUR!

Austin has become home to some of the best rising and veteran comedians in the world. Come see these killers try out their newest material in one of the hottest comedy clubs in the city. Or maybe you’d rather try your hand at comedy yourself, sign up info below.

Sign ups go live via email Monday-Friday, simply send your full name to creekandcaveopenmic@gmail.com. Comedians will be chosen each week and will receive 3-4 minute sets. If you do not make the list, feel free to show up and put your name in the bucket. 4 random names will be chosen from the bucket and those people will receive sets as well.

All Shows are 21+ Line ups subject to change

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 17, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, March 24, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, March 31, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, April 7, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, April 14, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, April 21, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, April 28, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, May 5, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, May 12, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, May 19, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, May 26, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, June 2, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, June 9, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, June 16, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, June 23, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Sunday, June 30, 2024
8:00 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets