Hood Therapy Tuesdays

Hood Therapy Tuesdays

Hood Therapy Tuesdays: An Open Mic

Hosted by Xavier Cardona

Every Tuesday at Midnight

11:30pm Signup

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
11:55 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
11:55 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
11:55 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
11:55 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
11:55 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
11:55 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
11:55 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
11:55 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
11:55 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
11:55 pm
Doors Open at 

Free

Ages 

21

Get Tickets
Load More